play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Middleton Motor Company Ltd

At Middleton Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Middleton Motor Company Ltd

Middleton Motor Company Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 13 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience!

    By Aubrielle J on 29 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Had a fantastic experience from start to finish! He was very helpful and friendly throughout, and gave us a great price on our vehicle and part exchange! Would happily go back for our next vehicle!


  • 5

    Brilliant, extremely happy with my purchase

    By PAUL B on 11 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Mark is a very friendly guy to deal with and is willing to help with every little thing, top marks to him and Middleton motor company


  • 5

    Brilliant easy car buying experience

    By Kate H on 08 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Quick responses to emails and phone calls. All information about the vehicle explained fully and put across in an easy to understand manner. Staff happy to help and can’t do enough for you, brilliant and hassle free experience.


  • 5

    Very happy & satisfied customer, highly recommend

    By David T on 17 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    It can sometimes be an ordeal to the purchase of any car wondering whether its a good or bad decision. Having just bought a Mazda MX5 from Mark at Middleton Motors I can honestly say it was a stress free experience. Having travelled from Lancashire to view the car on Saturday we had arranged he would stay open later until we arrived. Within minutes of arrival we had a brew in our hands along with the car keys and told us take our time and take it for a good long test drive. When we returned having decided we wanted the car the paper work was sorted and we would return the following week to pick it up after he had the tracking adjusted. He picked both myself and wife up from the station and taxied us back to his showroom. He assured us that if anything should go wrong to give him a ring and he would arrange to sort it without having to drive all the way from Lancashire. To sum up, if you are looking to buy,then buy from Mark with confidence.He is a genuine no-pressure salesman.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Mindaugas V on 04 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Reliable and honest trader, great service, did not feel pressured to buy anything. Thank you


  • 5

    Very happy with my new car

    By Alison W on 25 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service throughout the purchase of my new car. Car needed a few replacements prior to purchase, which were all done at no extra cost. Brilliant. Very happy. I would certainly recommend this garage.

    Reply from Middleton Motor Company Ltd on 26/11/19

    Hi Alison Thank you very much for your kind words it was a pleasure to deal with you and really hope you enjoy your new car thanks again Mark Middleton Motor Company


  • 5

    BMW purchase

    By Alan A on 22 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Thanks Mark, very helpful no pressure salesmanship just a good honest guy

    Reply from Middleton Motor Company Ltd on 25/11/19

    Hi Alan Thank you for your kind words and it was a pleasure dealing with you ,unfortunately you have only given me a 1 star review,any chance you could resend it as 5 star if possible thanks in advance Mark


  • 5

    Exceptional service

    By Sarah W on 22 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Middleton Motor Company was professional, friendly, reliable and after a small hiccup which he sorted out as soon as he could, I would without hesitation recommend Middleton motor company to purchase a car as the care you will be given is exceptional.


  • 5

    Hassle free experience.

    By Ian H on 14 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I would like to thank Middleton Motor Companyfor there help with my recent purchase, he was very professional throughout. My new Golf is fantastic and I would have no hesitation in recommending his company to my family and friends.


  • 5

    Purchase of car

    By David J on 09 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service,from start to finish,very helpfull from the moment I went to view the car,until the handover .would reccomend this garage

    Reply from Middleton Motor Company Ltd on 10/10/19

    Hi David thank you very much for your kind words and hope you enjoy your new car best wishes Mark Middleton Motor Company Ltd


‹ Prev Next ›