play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Middleton Motor Company Ltd

At Middleton Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Middleton Motor Company Ltd

Middleton Motor Company Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 9 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Mindaugas V on 04 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Reliable and honest trader, great service, did not feel pressured to buy anything. Thank you


  • 5

    Very happy with my new car

    By Alison W on 25 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service throughout the purchase of my new car. Car needed a few replacements prior to purchase, which were all done at no extra cost. Brilliant. Very happy. I would certainly recommend this garage.

    Reply from Middleton Motor Company Ltd on 26/11/19

    Hi Alison Thank you very much for your kind words it was a pleasure to deal with you and really hope you enjoy your new car thanks again Mark Middleton Motor Company


  • 5

    BMW purchase

    By Alan A on 22 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Thanks Mark, very helpful no pressure salesmanship just a good honest guy

    Reply from Middleton Motor Company Ltd on 25/11/19

    Hi Alan Thank you for your kind words and it was a pleasure dealing with you ,unfortunately you have only given me a 1 star review,any chance you could resend it as 5 star if possible thanks in advance Mark


  • 5

    Exceptional service

    By Sarah W on 22 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Middleton Motor Company was professional, friendly, reliable and after a small hiccup which he sorted out as soon as he could, I would without hesitation recommend Middleton motor company to purchase a car as the care you will be given is exceptional.


  • 5

    Hassle free experience.

    By Ian H on 14 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I would like to thank Middleton Motor Companyfor there help with my recent purchase, he was very professional throughout. My new Golf is fantastic and I would have no hesitation in recommending his company to my family and friends.


  • 5

    Purchase of car

    By David J on 09 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service,from start to finish,very helpfull from the moment I went to view the car,until the handover .would reccomend this garage

    Reply from Middleton Motor Company Ltd on 10/10/19

    Hi David thank you very much for your kind words and hope you enjoy your new car best wishes Mark Middleton Motor Company Ltd


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Ben M on 02 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought an Audi TT from Mark and the team, was a little nervous as it was the most expensive car I've ever bought... Have to say the service I recieved was exceptional.. Mark's quick and open communication put my mind at ease, he was happy to communicate via WhatsApp (which I prefer) he delivered a spotless, serviced car to my door, the transaction was made quick and easy. Nice chap, Very professional, would happily buy from Mark at Middleton motors again, highly recommended.


  • 5

    Great service.

    By Michael L on 01 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Middleton Motor Company was professional, friendly, reliable. Would defiantly recommend.


  • 5

    Skoda Octavia

    By Phil O on 18 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a lovely SKODA Octavia from Middleton Motor Company. Customer service was excellent and high standard of cars on the forecourt. Very helpful and I'm very pleased with my purchase! Would recommend to anyone thinking of buying a used car I will certainly be passing the name about.